Skip to page body Home About Us Residents Business Visitors Schools Government

 

Commission

 

The Maury County Board of Commissioners (often referred to as the County Commission) is the chief administrative and policy making body of Maury County government. The Maury County Commission consists of twenty-two members two of which are elected from each of the 11 districts for a four-year term.


 

 Name  District     Email  Phone
 John Goodloe     1  goodloej@charter.net  931-381-9216
 Don Morrow  1  dmorrowdmorrow@yahoo.com  931-446-2901
 Dr. Lucy Ledbetter     2  lyledbetter@aol.com  931-380-1728
 Andy Wilhoite  2  johnandy22@yahoo.com  931-380-0306
 Gary Stovall  3  knightsno@charter.net  931-381-8748
 Talvin Barner  3  tbb114@att.net or tbb114@hotmail.com  931-215-0954
 Kelly Powell  4  kelly.powell@cpws.net  931-381-1418
 June Beckum  4  june_beckum_1999@yahoo.com  931-388-3325
 Mike Singleton  5  singletonmike@att.net  931-334-3677
 Andy Jackson  5  andyjackson1@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-334-6221
 Gerald Adkison  6  derriadkison@yahoo.com  931-682-2712
 Kim Willis  6  kwillisccc@cpws.net  931-381-0085
 Linda Whiteside  7  lindalwhiteside@att.net  931-285-2250
 Ricky Sims  7  rickysims7@gmail.com  931-583-2502
 Judy Vick  8  judyvick@bellsouth.net  931-987-0748
 Debbie Turner  8  dwturner@bellsouth.net  931-388-4258
 Jerry Dickey  9  jcdickey@charter.net  931-381-1293
 Sonny Shackelford  9  wrshackelford@gmail.com  931-381-5454
 William (Tot) Roddy  10  roddywilliam@gmail.com  931-379-3770
 Tommy Wolaver  10  wolavert1@gmail.com  931-379-0522
 Davis Burkhalter  11  mrflint53@yahoo.com  931-486-1664
 Scott Cepicky  11  scott@scottcepicky.com  615-945-2360
 

 

Last updated: 6/27/2014 9:39:32 AM