Skip to page body Home About Us Residents Business Visitors Schools Government

 

Commission

 

The Maury County Board of Commissioners (often referred to as the County Commission) is the chief administrative and policy making body of Maury County government. The Maury County Commission consists of twenty-two members two of which are elected from each of the 11 districts for a four-year term.


 

 Name  District     Email  Phone
 Don Morrow  1  dmorrow@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-446-2901
 Ronnie Attkisson  1  rattkisson@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-982-2914
 Craig Harris  2  charrisdist2@gmail.com  931-548-2311
 Eric Previti  2  epreviti@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-626-9878
 Gary Stovall  3  knightsno@charter.net  931-381-8748
 Talvin Barner  3  tbb114@att.net or tbb114@hotmail.com  931-215-0954
 Connie Green  4  Marynjesse42@outlook.com
 931-982-6397
 Matthew White  4  mwhite@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-548-6811
 Brian McKelvy   5  bmckelvy@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-212-7698
 Scott Sumners  5  ssumners@maurycounty-tn.gov  615-210-6536
 Jordon Shaw  6  jshaw@maurycounty-tn.gov  615-691-0690
 Sue Stephenson  6 sueintenn@gmail.com  931-446-1337
 Linda Whiteside  7  lindalwhiteside@att.net  931-285-2250
 Wayne Patterson  7  wpatterson@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-224-1795
 Debbie Turner  8  dwturner@bellsouth.net  931-388-4258
 Terry Potts  8 tpotts@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-626-5871
 Michelle Haney 9  mhaney@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-626.1938
 Kevin Markham
 9  kmarkham@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-626-5580
 Tommy Wolaver  10  wolavert1@gmail.com  931-379-0522
 Brian Vick  10  bvick@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-774-9112
 David Mischke  11  mischkedavid@gmail.com  931-446-5465
 Gwynne Evans  11 evansg1@mauryk12.org  931-698-5804

 

 

Last updated: 10/18/2018 3:55:40 PM