Skip to page body Home About Us Residents Business Visitors Schools Government
Group picture


Douglas D. Lukonen, Finance Director
DLukonen@MauryCounty-TN.Gov        

Shiphrah Cox, Deputy Finance Director 
SCox@MauryCounty-TN.Gov

Marilyn Harlan, Payroll
MHarlan@MauryCounty-TN.Gov

Shauna Brown, Payroll

SBrown@MauryCounty.TN.Gov

Paula Dooley, Accounts Payable 

PDooley@MauryCounty-TN.Gov

Connie Barnhart, Accounts Payable
CBarnhart@MauryCounty-TN.Gov

Brooke Brady, Accountant
BBrady@MauryCounty-TN.Gov

Bethany Batdorf, Financial Administrative Assistant

BBatdorf@MauryCounty-TN.Gov


Meet our staff!  Click on the staff member's name to be taken to their page.

 

Contact Us!
7:00 am - 4:00 pm, Mon -Fri
Ph. 931-375-2301
Fax: 931-375-2319

Mailing Address:
Maury County Office of Financial Management

Suite 200
1 Public Square
Columbia TN 38401


Click on the icon to get directions from your locations.

Maps 

©Google Maps.                                        Google, LLC.  2005



Mission


Assist the Budget Committee and County Commission in preserving and improving the sound financial condition of Maury County government through fiscally responsible budgeting practices, proper accounting of all financial transactions in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles, and timely presentation of reliable financial information to decision makers.

  • Coordinate the preparation of the consolidated budget for Maury County government in accordance with applicable state law and best practices of governmental accounting.
  • Process and report financial transactions in accordance with applicable state law and accounting principles to ensure the integrity of financial data.
  • Disseminate reliable financial information to the Budget Committee, County Commission, and Maury County citizens to promote informed financial decisions consistent with the expectations and demands of taxpayers.

Internal Controls

General Reports

Past Years Budget Minutes and Agendas

 County Budget

Download

 

 

 


Events
Last updated: 12/11/2018 8:25:02 AM