Skip to page body Home About Us Residents Business Visitors Schools Government

Mark Tosh-Director/

Building Inspector

(931) 375-3000

mtosh@maurycounty-tn.gov

 

Deborah Boehms- Zoning Coordinator
( 931) 375-3003 dboehms@maurycounty-tn.gov

Lynn Andrews- Building Permits (931) 375-3002 landrews@maurycounty-tn.gov

Jackie Morgan - Adequate Facilities Tax
(931) 375-3001 jmorgan@maurycounty-tn.gov

 

Lorie Langley-Building Inspector
 (931) 375-3007

llangley@maurycounty-tn.gov

 

Robert Caldiraro-Building Inspector

(931) 375-3004

RCaldiraro@maurycounty-tn.gov

 

Analani Patterson
Code Enforcement Officer

(931) 375-3005

lpatterson@maurycounty-tn.gov

 

Fax -(931) 375-3019

Our Mission

The mission of the Building & Zoning office is to provide safe and secure housing by issuing permits and inspecting all new construction in Maury County. We also provide staff support to the Maury County Regional Planning Commission to facilitate the county's comprehensive planning program that includes planning, zoning, and subdivision development.

The office provides an avenue for responding to concerns pertaining to livability and development in the county including the National Flood Insurance Program and the collection of the Adequate Facilities Privilege Tax and the enforcement of the adopted Health and Safety Standards.

The receipt of a business license does not automatically approve your location for a business activity.

We are located on the Northeast side of the courthouse.

Walter Harlan Building #5 Public Square (First Floor)

Legal Notice

Public Hearing Notice

MCRPC AGENDA (OCTOBER)

BZA AGENDA (OCTOBER)

 Applications

 Permit Application Requirements

Download

Boards and Commissions

Regional Planning Commission  

MCRPC MEMBERS (9/10/2014)

MCRPC 2014 MEETING SCHEDULE

MCRPC 2014 FLOW CHART

 

Board of Zoning Appeals

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 9/30/2014 8:21:56 AM