Dispatchers’ DeskThe Sheriff’s Department Dispatch Unit is responsible for radio communication for all Department units with the exception of Corrections. The Dispatch Unit receives information in several ways. Incidents can be reported via radio communication from Maury County E-Comm (911), by telephone, email, or initiated from Patrol units throughout the county.

The Dispatch Unit is comprised of a supervising Lieutenant and six dispatchers. A full-time dispatcher works a corresponding 12-hour shift in conjunction with the day and evening Patrol Units, while two additional dispatchers work as support between 8 a.m. and midnight, Monday through Friday.


Lt. Marcus Albright
Sgt. Richie Hickman
Sgt. Johnathan Stanfill
Pam Cole, TAC
Crystal Millage
Crystal Mills
Darci Morris
Rebecca Prince
Rebecca Renfro
Janette Sanchez
Hanah Winters