Election Commission

Early Voting


The Maury County Election Commission is responsible for promoting voter registration and the electoral process.

To accomplish this, the Election office registers voters, conducts elections, provides voter and candidate education, and complies with all state reporting requirements.


  • 8 a.m.
  • 1st business Monday of every month
  • 1207 Tradewinds Drive
    Columbia TN, 38401

Procedures/Guidelines for Public Comments at Election Commission Meetings

July 2022 Agenda

Register to Vote Online

215607_OVRBranding_News_0 Opens in new window

GoVoteTN Voter Appimage_960x Opens in new window